Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jungpak77

37 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

In his own words

Sum up your life, who you are, and what you’re looking for in 4000 characters or less. Not an easy task…I hope you’re having an easier time at it than I am. Hahaha. I’m a pretty happy and upbeat person, with a slightly self deprecating sense of humor. I’m warm hearted, generous, and loyal to my friends and family. I enjoy all kinds of music (edm, jazz, rock, hip hop, even a little country), and love to go to concerts…I try to go as often as I can. I have a lot of random trivia knowledge, I’m not sure how or why I retain some information, but I get the “why do you know that” comment from friends all the time. I guess it’s my nerd past still haunting me; maybe I should go on Jeopardy. Hahaha. I also enjoy travelling, and try to go to a different country at least once a year. I’m an IT consultant and I travel a lot for work, so good thing I enjoy travelling. I recently quit smoking and I’m trying to get into shape…I still have a ways to go, but I’ve lost 30 lbs so far! I’m hoping to get down to my goal weight by the end of the year! I would like to meet someone that shares my interests, or at least tolerate them enough to come with me. Haha. I’ve never really given the match thing a try, I’ve had a profile on here but I never did anything with it, or filled this profile out earnestly. I hope to meet someone, but would be happy making some new friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like animals, but I have allergies. Well, I'm only really allergic to Cats and Horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite local spot, but if you're with the right group of people any place can be fun.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is going to see bands play, I like the energy of live music. I also enjoy a good DJ.

For fun

I think most of this I mentioned above, but... I enjoy travelling, live music, and cooking. I'm usually out with some friends in my free time and surf a little on the weekends.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT consultant for a large software vendor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm korean american, and I grew up in southern California. I do speak some korean, and enjoy watching korean tv and music.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Christian, but I'm not fanatical. I think people have a right to be believe what they want, as long as they don't hurt other people.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college in Boston.