
Tksm_75

39 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back and easy going fun person looking for someone to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I enjoy being outside and being very active. I can be comfortable in most situations, from going camping to a fancy dinner. I'm open to anything new and fun to do. I consider myself very honest and open. I hate drama and avoid it all costs. I listen to a ton of music, everything from metal-FFDP, Godsmack, disturbed- to mellow stuff -Tori Amos, Pink-; any type of music that has a heart. I love motorcycles, no crotch-rockets, please... i love the Redskins and going to any type of sporting event. I put that I have other pets just because I have several pets. I love my animal and they do come first in my life. I think that I have a good sense of humor, I can be very sarcastic and try not to take things to serious, life is too short. I'm very independent, honest, and open. I am very self sufficient. I have been on my own since i was 18. i dont regret anything in life, cause you can always take away a life lesson from it. I have 3 tattoos and several piercings, and i do plan to get more tattoos. My friends consider me to be trust-worthy and loyal. What am looking for? I would like a guy that knows himself, that is open and honest. He must know what he wants out of life. Someone that can laugh that themselves, but also know what their weakness are, but dont use them as a crutch. Communication is a big thing with me, so being able to express themselves openingly, but also know how to express themselves. Some that is willing to listen to there better half, and not be threatened by it. Not into players or ego-manics... I hate cheaters, people that lie, and users... if you are any of those, DO NOT contact me... Im not on here for one-night stands andor causal encounters

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 1 dog, who is a pit bull, 1 cat, 1 african gray bird, and 2 fish tanks. i recently lost my other dog, who was my best friend and also a pit bull.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

favorite music- everything. some of my favorite bands are godsmack, FFDP, and HURT. i also listen to Tori Amos and Pink. I love comedies, dramas, and mystery type movies, but not stupid movies. fav. shows-SOA, criminal minds, and Ink Masters

For fun

In my free time, i love to go to to park with my dog. anything outdoors. going to sporting events and being social.

Last read

I like switch from autobio to fiction. i have to read scientific articles for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference