
Jacks1081

33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make a girl laugh and you're half way there!

In her own words

Just a simple girl here looking for a great guy that has similar values and interests as me. Friends and family are an important part of my life! As any girl will say- I like to go out just as much I enjoy staying in, it's nice to have a nice conversation with a glass of wine. I like sports and yes, that includes football, baseball, and hockey! Thank god football season is here! I'm looking for a well rounded guy that knows he wants to be in a relationship- if that's you, shoot me a wink- I didn't renew my subscription because I wasn't finding the right kind of guy on here...make me want to renew the subscription to chat with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love pitbulls. They get a bad reputation, but they really are an affectionate breed! Definitely cannot have a cat--- unless you want to see my allergies get the best of me on our dates. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, New Orleans, Boston, Anaheim... Wisconsin with the family is always a good time. Just went out to Vegas this summer and had a blast. It's definitely about the people I'm with more so than the place.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My nephews are high on my priority list- you don't have to LOVE kids, but these are some of my favorites! I'm a coffee in the morning kind of girl. I'm a fan of COUNTRY music, but I do listen to everything!

For fun

I enjoy taking in Chicago when I can, hanging out with my friends and family, especially my nephews! I like to read when I have down time. Running on the lakefront is amazing! Getting out to a pub, a beer garden, or a fest during the summer!

Last read

Been busy studying for an upcoming certification, so my reading life has been influenced by sports medicine at the moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have gone to Catholic school most of my life, but I still only make it to Church for Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern Illinois University