Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iammefein20

22 year old woman | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, smart girl looking for a charming, sweet gentleman

In her own words

Well I am 20 years old and I'm currently going to school to become a dental assistant so I don't really have the time to go out and meet people. I love to watch movies and read a good book when it's crappy outside. I'm a pretty easy going person who likes to have a good time. I've never tried online dating before so I've decided to try this site out. I am looking for a guy who is fun, atheltic, and smart. I want to be able to have an intellectual conversation with him, and not feel as though I'm talking to a door. I'm looking for a manly man. A guy who isn't afraid to stand up to anyone, for anyone. Confidence is the sexiest thing in a guy so yeah that is definitely a plus. I want a man I can feel connected to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like walking around Regency Square Mall in Jax or shopping on St. Simon's. I also enjoy walking around the waterfront in Kingsland.

Favorite things

I LOVE music!. It's one of the greatest ways to express yourself. I listen to all kinds of music from Reggae, Hip-Hop, and Pop to Country, Rock and Alternative Rock

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and either go see a movie, or just hang out at the beach. I also love to go shopping so I like walking around the mall and trying on different outfits. Or I'm at home in my bed reading a good book.

Last read

I believe the last book I read was called Impluse. It was written by my favorite author Ellen Hopkins. I like to read books that everyday people can relate to. Sometimes I might indulge myself into a good Sci-Fi novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Well I am currently in school to become a Dental Assistant and I graduate in April. I have come to realize that I have a passion for dentistry and I fully plan on continuing my education to become a dentist in a few years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated high school last year and now I am in school to become a dental assistant.