
manifestedone

32 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read thoroughly. Rinse. Repeat. Enjoy.

In his own words

Disclaimer: take the profile as you would a skit from a comedian...its a rant. I'm not looking for a specific woman...none of us are perfect and I accept everyone for who they are (friends, family, and mates). Read thoroughly. Rinse. Repeat. Enjoy. Since I do reinvent myself from time to time.... time to remix the profile! About me: I will make you laugh. I will make you happy. I will make you mad. I figure as long as I make you laugh and make you happy more than 2/3 of the time...ive done a good job! None of us are perfect people... Time to let go of this fantasy life everyone is looking for...the meeting a mate, having 2.5 kids and 1.8 dogs with the picket fence and the bright sunny day... The clock is ticking folks...and it is a biological clock for some of us. I want a good woman, but I need to have a spark with that woman because I need that fire for it to burn forever... if that makes sense...I just realized fires never end well....anyway... Please: no smoking, no arm tattoos, no drugs, no psychological disorders, no active warrants. If you dont love your parents...how would you ever love me? To be continued....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Tyson, the dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quiet places mostly. I like to go to a beach at night and just reflect. Zone out, look at the stars, listen to the ocean. I wouldnt say I have favorite things to do, whatever I'm in the mood for I guess.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Anything with family and good friends. I value the little things in life. I'd like someone who shares this sentiment. I like to learn things...not necessarily how to do things, but about a wide variety of topics.

For fun

I go to the gym, play a little basketball...watch sports, watch movies. Places to visit, whatever comes to mind. I have fun with everything. I like to play pool, go bowling, etc I'm pretty much down to do anything with my partner.

Last read

reading Reincarnation and the law of Karma and Sowing and Reaping in my amazon kindle account...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from a Cuban family. I tend to be attracted to Latinas and Caucasians in that order. With that said, I have also been attracted to women with mixed ethnicity down the bloodline.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not big on your religion, but do not be a religious fanatic and/or try to convert me into your religion. Thanks!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Psychology and a Master's from Hard Knocks.