
tl4593

25 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-32 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh and the world laughs with you

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Taylor! I'm 25 and work as a middle school counselor! I'm originally from the Philadelphia area but have been living in colorado for the past few years. I lived in Denver for the last two years and graduated with my masters in counseling psychology this past June. I moved to the Springs in July but looking to come back to Denver at some point. I'm a good mix of introvert as well as extrovert. Sense of humor is super important to me. I laugh all the time even when things aren't that funny--Are you ready to be goofy with me? I consider myself easy going, sarcastic, enthusiastic, hardworking and always up for trying something new. I'm pretty inquisitive. I say what I mean and I'm pretty good about communicating my feelings. I love to explore and go on adventures--whether its skiing, hiking, trying new foods, taking pictures, seeing movies, or heading to Denver, Boulder, Fort Collins on any given weekend--I'm pretty open! I grew up spending my summers at the beach and love being near the ocean (but the mountains are alright too!) I absolutely love traveling! I've been to Ireland, Scotland, Italy, France, England, Mexico, Amsterdam and Africa.I really hope to do more traveling in the future and have a running list of places I want to go next. I'm looking for something genuine and lasting. My parents have been married for 30 years and I want that. I want someone who is loyal, open-minded, and motivated. Someone that laughs often--that works hard but plays hard too. if you've read this far you should also know...I'm double jointed and I have not yet mastered how to hoola hoop. A true tragedy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New to colorado springs--haven't found a favorite yet!

College

Ursinus College, Collegeville, PA

Favorite things

Laughter Dogs Sushi Reading Rainy days Old movies

For fun

Photography, hiking, watching movies, swimming, spending time with family, singing in the shower, ice skating, reading.

Last read

The Language of Flowers Age of Miracles Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Majored in Anthropology and Sociology and minored in both elementary and secondary education. Got my masters in counseling psychology.