Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jj_86753oh9

35 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone is jumping into the same wind you are.

In her own words

Hi there! I've been living in CO for 15 years now and love it! I came here from Oklahoma right after college to live and work on a dude ranch for two years and fell in love with this state. Yes. Just like the show 'Hey Dude'! I really feel like there should just be an all inclusive box ( outdoorsy, active, healthy, clean eating ) to check for 'Colorado' traits. Mine would be checked off! Other random insights: My headline is something my dad said to me at a track meet when I was in high school. The exact quote was, " Well, everyone is jumping into the same wind you are. You can be the girl who makes it her excuse or you can be the girl who makes it her motivation." I've adopted it as a life 'motto' of sorts. Having lived overseas for a few years when I was younger, I'm dying to go back and see things again as an adult. Ideally, my potential match would be interested in traveling and exploring with me. Day trips into the mountains or stumbling upon some live music and food trucks also counts here! Family means a lot to me and I love the trips mine takes a few times a year- wine, games, music, good food and this year; a snowshoeing Jesus- there's a story there! I possess some slightly nerdy tendencies like reading 2 to 3 books at a time, loving crosswords and appreciate good grammar and spelling. I can't help it! LOVE cooking and have some go tos I've mastered that require the appreciative palate of a garlic or spice lover. And sometimes both... I'm also a true lover of sports- mainly football and basketball. Probably the byproduct of being the only girl with three older brothers and family that actually wrote a book about Oklahoma football. Boomer! For the most part, I'm drawn and relate more to upbeat people who laugh a lot, don't take things too seriously and are fluent in sarcasm. Lastly- according to some, if I'm drinking a little or really excited, y'all might get to hear my accent come out :) About you. Maybe. - I used to have a few more characteristics here, but really- outside of being active, confident, driven, honest and self aware; I think it just comes down to clicking and making each other laugh. Oh and I'd love to have a gym partner! If you feel we'd be a good fit, I look forward to hearing from you! I don't really know how to field winks aside from winking back if I'm interested. Emailing is the way to go though!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i grew up with and around dogs and really love rotties and boxers. i don't hate cats... but i don't love them either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

paris, destin, sedona, oklahoma memorial stadium cheering on my sooners, pretty much any football stadium, lost valley ranch, the mountains, the beach...

College

University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

foo fighters, red wine, chocolate, dresses, snow, dogs, guacamole, target, music, made beds, flowers, books, my momma, watching thunderstorms roll in from the porch, farmer's market tamales, thanksgiving and my minis.

For fun

cook ( i can make really good from scratch meals, but botch pretty much any sweets ), shop, eat, play, listen to music ( i love it all... 80's, rock, hip hop, country... ) sing, farmer's markets, patios with a cold beer or girly cocktail..

Last read

i love to read! i'm one of those block out the world, stay up until 5 in the morning to finish a good book people...currently in rotation- for work: it's not just who you know for fun: game of thrones, gone girl and atlas shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i have my own company in the digital marketing industry.... i'm not in sales like match says i am.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish and native american ( cherokee ), but i don't drink like it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself pretty open minded about religion... i have an interesting background here. i believe in living with love in your heart and treating others well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a psychology degree... so naturally i ended up doing something completely different.