Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brd1285

29 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Match-Ladies, I'm Brian. I currently work...

In his own words

Hi Match-Ladies, I'm Brian. I currently work in the Middle East as a country manager for a private military contracting, intelligence, and developmental firm. Outside of the military related stuff, we assist people and communities in dire need of humanitarian aid and political assistance. I also run an NGO and work with a not for profit that trains freelance combat journalist in medical and situational awareness. My jobs keeps me pretty busy and frequently overseas, but I still make it back to the US every now and again. While I'm not operating out of Baghdad or Erbil, I'm likely to be found at our other office in Dubai. I love certain aspects of my life out here, but I do want to make a more permanent home in Portugal or Miami eventually. Working, politics, culture, meeting interesting people, building nations, [live] music, mountain biking, farming, camping/mountain stuff, and spending time with friends are some of my favorite things. My family has a cattle farm in Florida, and I grew up on the water--both of which have had an influence on my semi surf rat, semi farming/builder type personality. Through my work and the time I spent in the military, I gained a very balanced and healthy perspective on life. I was an Army Ranger for 7 years and had a great career in the special operations community. I consider myself to be a positive go-getter who loves to overcome challenges on the path to success. I'm pretty low key and not materialistic or flashy, but I'm not opposed to buying a jet and an island someday. As for what I look for in a woman: kindness, intelligence, hard working, altruism, being reasonable, motherly (no not like caring for me like a child), physical beauty, not overly attached to items, healthy, and an open mind. Aside from that, I appreciate all kinds of quirks and backgrounds. Cheers! ...im flying back to the US in late February and will be around until late April. Then I'm off to southeast Asia for a bit to do some work with my NGO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I plan to get a rough haired Dutch Shepherd in the near future. I love animals in general.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Estoril, Portugal. Wynwood/South Beach/Midtown Miami. Lugano, Switzerland. DC. San Fran/Bay Area. Seattle. NYC. Southern France/Spain. Haulover Beach inlet sandbar. Saigon. Vinceza, Italy. All of the national parks. Anywhere interesting.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Gourmet food, outdoorsy mountain man fitness, local and international travel, national public radio, TED.com , books, and music (Lana Del Ray, lots of EDM, Regina Spektor, MGMT, Vampire Weekend, Empire of the Sun, Mumford and Sons, and on and on).

For fun

I love the outdoors and exercising. Hiking, kayaking, camping, etc. are definitely favorites. I like going out, but prefer something low key over anything else. Traveling and exploring are held in very high regard in my book.

Last read

The Economist, The International Herald Tribune, Foreign Affairs, and a wide array of Latin American political economic and financial blogs/papers/journals. The Tao of Pooh. The Zen of Alan Watts. I'm a huge J.D. Salinger and classical literature fan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Defense, intelligence, and development services
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and am very connected to my spirituality. When it boils down to it, God is love, and that's what matters.
Languages: Arabic, English, Russian, Spanish, Urdu, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference