

26 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It'd be better if you did

In his own words

Just moved to the Louisville area. I know a few people around the area but looking to expand my circle, get out of my comfort zone, and hopefully make a new friend and see where that can lead. So here goes. I have a career I am extremely passionate about, that has enabled me to continue advancing my goals and having a true impact on the world. I enjoy knowing that my work will have a lasting positive influence in peoples’ lives, but it’s also important for me to exercise that in my personal relationships. My friends are an extension of my family, and family is everything to me. Combined with my faith, they have given me firm ground to stand on, all through my life. I’ve always been a very ambitious person. My friends would say that one of my best attributes is honesty. The ability to speak honestly with another person is what makes a relationship intimate and meaningful. I am a bit of an old soul, but the wisdom that comes with it is priceless. I'm kind of a goofball. I love a solid Snapple fact and the phrases on taco bell hot sauce packets crack me up. Also, kind of a superhero nerd so bare with me. Big on sports, both playing and being a spectator. I think that's enough for now. If you're interested and want to get to know more I'm pretty much an open book so just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a male American Staffordshire Terrier named Frank The Tank who is absolutely the sweetest dog and very intelligent.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Costa Rica, Columbia, Mexico, and of course Panama.


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

I'm really into music. I'm fairly eclectic in my taste, but favorite type consists of R and B. I'm kind of a superhero nerd. I love my 49ers, Lakers, San Francisco Giants, USC Trojans football, and KU basketball.

For fun

It's all about who you're with, not necessarily what you're doing.

Last read

Maritime Safety Standards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Safety Manger for AMEC Foster Wheeler.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Panamanian and my father is American. I love my ethnicity and being mixed. It has given me the best that both worlds have to offer and it means a great deal to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me, and that is something I most definitely look for in someone of the opposite sex.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Murray State University in Murray, KY with a degree in Occupational Health and Safety with my focus being Industrial Hygiene.