
ThaiIceCoffee

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s not where you’ve been that matters… it’s where you’re going next...

In his own words

About Me - Cliff Notes version: - Well-traveled and always seeking novel experiences, Omnivore with a weakness for Japanese, Thai and French food, Love live music, Dog person, Like to stay active, Big Lakers & Rams fan, Play flag football and basketball in leagues around town, Scuba diver, Versatile, Museum lover, Speak Thai, Have two Master's degrees. Bonus Features: Director's Commentary I enjoy learning something new every day. I went to Stanford and UCLA, and I believe life's about creating memories and accumulating new experiences: recently opened restaurants, new lounges, special exhibits, or just fresh new things to do. My friends would probably say I'm curious about the world, adventurous about activities and food, open-minded, and down to earth. I'm also kind of an information sponge, so I like to keep up with current events in pop culture, politics, sports, you name it. I LOVE to travel overseas and domestically. Lots and lots of things in the world to go explore, see, taste, hear, experience... Latest stops: Turks and Caicos, Charleston, Cabo, Thailand, Vietnam. Up next: Cuba, Tuscany, or Africa this year. I prefer to hang out with people that have a different points of view about whatever topic is at hand. Life's just a lot more interesting when the people around you believe in something or have passion for what they do. Eventually, people discover that I have a creative eye and ear for things. I'm very visual and find myself drawn to exhibits that showcase artistic talent, imagination or emotion. I love to listen to live music at places like The Hotel Cafe in Hollywood, or to check out what's new at LACMA or some of the downtown LA galleries.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a very happy go lucky Shetland Sheepdog who's keen to hike, hit the beach, and vacuum the floor at house parties...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Metropolitan: Paris, London, Barcelona, NYC, Tokyo, Miami, LA of course. Adventure: Turks and Caicos, Belize, Costa Rica, Lake Tahoe, Cabo Best Combo: South Africa, Rio de Janeiro, Australia, Switzerland, Thailand

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

My dog, International travel, iPhone and iPad, Wikipedia, Japanese/Thai/Korean/French food, Thank You for Smoking (trust me, go see it), Bourne movies, Lost, Breaking Bad, Person of Interest, Travel Channel

For fun

Dining: Working thru LA Weekly's 99 essential restaurants Nature: Playing with my dog, hiking, beach time, zoos Culture: Festivals, cooking, museums, photography, live music Sports: Football, basketball, volleyball, running, yoga

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain History of the World in 6 Glasses by Tom Standage Lonely Planet guide books Men's Health magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of New Products
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford Bachelor's and Master's in Engineering UCLA MBA