Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreenBerry4

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click and add to cart

In her own words

Basically, I'm part serious professional and part silly goofball, looking for an awesome accomplice to banter, laugh and explore with. Friends have described me as ambitious, intelligent, passionate, and altruistic, which I'd like to think is pretty accurate! I've also been told I have a guy's sense of humor, whatever that means. I love tackling new hobbies and will try anything at least once. (Bouldering? Aerial dancing? Love doing both -- but not at the same time!) Physical fitness is very important to me, and I'd like to meet someone who's also very active and lives a healthy lifestyle. But I do have a weakness for pizza and buffalo wings during March Madness... Even though I'm very considerate, I'm also super honest. In tricky situations, I think telling the truth (nicely) is always better than an easy lie. Everyone says they hate drama, but really 95% of all drama can be avoided with total honesty. So who am I looking for? Someone who is brainy, considerate, and loves to laugh. Someone who's curious about the world and wants to explore. Someone who can be comfortable all dressed up at a black tie event or going to a humble dive restaurant on Buford Highway. Bonus points if you: - Are passionate about what you do - Enjoy helping others - Can roll with the punches in life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta: Piedmont Park, Eddie's Attic, improv comedy clubs, Cafe Intermezzo; outside Atlanta: New York City, Myanmar, Hawaii and Vienna. Next on the travel list: Wherever the dart lands on the world map!

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Italian food, volunteering, uncontrollable laughter, brunch, live music, basketball, figure skating (don't worry, I won't force you to watch!), getting lost in a Wikipedia hole, '90s music

For fun

Aerial dancing, traveling, playing the saxophone, learning about different cultures, trying new foods and restaurants, skydiving

Last read

Into Thin Air, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Men's Health magazine (hey, it's useful for everyone!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a former newspaper/TV reporter turned international news editor. It's fast-paced and fun =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese by background, but made in the USA
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral