Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gocats4

36 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are the only one standing in the way of your happiness.

In her own words

Hi! How's that for "creative"? lol So, here goes: I hear I am funny, sarcastic, honest (sometimes too honest), smart-arsey, stable person who is looking for the same. I handle "mine" so you should handle "yours". I'm here to have a good time, live life and enjoy every minute of it. If you can't laugh at yourself, who CAN you laugh at? I'm not scared to sing as loud as possible in my car with no tinted windows, I have some pretty kick-ass dashboard drum skills and I'm preeettty sure I'm a good speller too. A plus in your column is knowing the correct uses of too/to/two and your/you're. If you aren't secure with yourself and able to be open and honest, keep on keepin' on. I got no time for drama, games or nonsense. Good times, laughter and honesty are must-haves. Life is too short and boring to be short, boring and serious. *However, I CAN be serious when the need for seriousness arises. Another plus in your column is the ability to communicate. If you can't talk about bad things as well as good things, what is the point? Just because you discuss something, doesn't mean you are arguing, nor does it have to turn into an argument. If you are in the market for an ego boost, booty call, or just want to text/email/talk forever, please move on to the next profile. I am a huge UK fan, but I won't discriminate against IU fans or UNC fans..... maybe.... I don't need someone to be my shadow, I need someone to be my sidekick. The jelly to my peanut butter. My partner in crime, not the fuzz. I don't need a boss either-I already have one. I will keep you on your toes so you have to keep me on mine. I won't waste your time if you don't waste mine. Deal? Oh, and if you want to contact me, please say something more than HI....... make it worth it. :) If you have no pics on your profile, please don't waste your wink or email. Happy Searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the coolest dog ever. Boom..... as in Booyeah or "in de face"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots in Evansville?? Is that possible?? I like to check it all out. I also love the beach. Can't get there enough.

Favorite things

Laughing! My friends, my family, my dog, my free time, talking about anything/everything under the sun. Sky blue. My bicycle. UK basketball. Watching sports. Being outside. Candy. Did I say napping already?

For fun

Working out. Whooping it up. Pranks. Shenanigans. Napping. Sports. Don't really watch much tv. Love to cook, which explains the working out for fun... lol

Last read

The newspaper and your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference