
passionnista74

40 year old woman | Saint Helena, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard. Be passionate about everything u do, even sleep! Lol

In her own words

ok, been on here about 6 weeks, and will only be doing this another 6 or so...have not been out on any dates!!! i have a new love affair right now anyway...zumba! i guess i am too scary, or confident, or what men?! let me know... much of the "about me" is listed in interests. most importantly i am a mother to a beautiful 19 year old daughter. ;) i am looking for someone who is totally single (meaning not recently single, divorced, etc) and ready to meet, date, and wants to be in a adult real relationship. i am utterly secure, know myself, know where i've been, and know that i want a man to be ready to bring himself fully into a relationship. i'm a giver, a fighter, a winner, a lover, lol... if you are interested for real, not because i get an email saying so, let's meet soon! get on it! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

live with 2 cats, they are family too now... ;p

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

goose & gander. ana's cantina. downtown joe's. red hen. sprenger's taproom. epic lounge. 3rd st aleworks. ausiellos. (kinda love dive bars) sonoma, san francisco, santa rosa, scottsdale

College

College of Marin, Kentfield, CA

Favorite things

pumpkin or red ales, coziness, dance music, and dancing in the car with loud music, one direction (yes the band, i know, terrible. ;p), eliie goulding, pink, katy perry, zooey deschanel, instagram, facebook, breakfasts/brunches/lunches/dinners

For fun

playing softball & volleyball, tubing down a river, hiking, watching my giants, niners...hanging out with friends, playing bunco, bingo, poker...going to movies, dinner, out of town.

Last read

got thru all my san francisco mags & edible mags in last couple days...want to live in sf soon! i read fb updates daily...hey, i find out about accidents, the new cupcake from sift, who broke up with who...important stuff! ;p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
raised catholic, uh more spiritual now than anything...prob universalist unitarian now...lol!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college