
MVJim714

38 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm new to the IE area after living in the OC...

In his own words

I'm new to the IE area after living in the OC most of my life. Crazy to think I would sell my condo and move from the O.C. but needed a change in my life. Thankfully I have GPS on my phone and car or I would be driving in circles. lol I'm often joking around, a little sarcastic, somewhat adventurous, and always striving to have a great time with those in my life, I’m a down to earth, friendly, affectionate, and approachable guy. I like to have fun with whatever I’m doing, especially when it’s with a great group of friends or someone special. Not overly competitive except when i'm watching sports and cheering for the Angels and Denver Broncos. I’m a very hard working, driven and motivated person. So what do I like you ask I’m most attracted to a positive person with a big heart who enjoys the simple things like making dinner together, up for a fun night out where were both laughing, or maybe sipping some wine at home with a movie. She would share similar interests including keeping active/working out, being affectionate with each other, relaxing at home, having coffee with conversation, enjoying a night out together, or a walk together (beach anyone?). I see myself with someone who is attractive, real, with a welcoming personality who likes communication. Her sense of humor and outgoing personality matches mine. I definitely notice her confidence, drive and love for her family and friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most unmanly dog a Pomeranian but shes awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Friday’s, Chili's, Inka Mamas, Giovanni's Italian food, Lazy Dog Cafe, Yard House, Cheesecake Factory. I don’t travel much now, but when I did I visited much of the US. When I get away I enjoy trips to Vegas or San Diego

College

Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Love music, huge sports fan, especially watching games live (Go Angels). I love Peruvian, Chinese, Mexican and American food. I’d hate to live without sports, music, humor, friends/family and time to relax.

For fun

Beside my listed interests I enjoy watching various sports, spending time with friends, watching movies, and hitting up some of my favorite bars and restaurants.

Last read

Whats reading??? I stick to reading articles on the Internet, Sports Illustrated, Maxim or the occasional book for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m a mutt with a mix of Irish, German, Italian, English and a little Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptized Catholic, I’m not practicing or very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I’m working on my AA at Santiago Canyon Community College.