
tallrocman

52 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, I’m here on match with the intent of...

In his own words

Hi, I’m here on match with the intent of meeting a kind, lovely and happy woman that equally shares my interests, values, and positive outlook on life. There is much to explore in life and sharing that experience with a woman of similar intentions and passion would be a plus. I enjoy being physically fit and living a healthy lifestyle. If you say "yes" to joy, happiness and laughter, that goes a very long way in making a lasting connection with me. My background...I'm tall, physically fit, active, well educated, financially secure and spiritual. I grew up in a big family with traditional values. My dad taught me the value of hard work, honesty, DIY repairs and the importance of being a man of integrity. I am a man of my word. Mom taught me many important life lessons too, especially about being a gentleman and having compassion towards others. I raised two wonderful kids (twins) that are in their 3rd year of college. What's great about this stage of my life is the freedom and flexibility to pursue travel, adventure, romance and service commitments. I'm not a drinker (by choice) and make a great designated driver when out with friends. I welcome the opportunity to hear from you. How about starting by writing back and sharing what you like most about living in the bay area? The best of luck to you in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blackhawk, Danville, Alamo

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy talking, getting to know people, trying new things, traveling

For fun

For daytime fun I enjoy hiking in the open space near my home. I also enjoy cycling and spending time at the gym. I recently took a dance lesson...the nightclub 2-step. Night fun..sushi, music, walking around downtown, and conversation

Last read

the Shack, Crossroads, the Happiness Project, your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Chief Financial Officer of a government agency located in Walnut Creek.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a tall guy, of Dutch heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Seeking spiritual progress, not perfection
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal State University, Fresno with an MPA