
Alindqui

29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jersey Girl looking for a partner in crime to go on adventures, laugh, and make some memories with!

In her own words

I've been in San Antonio for about 2 years now. Everyday I discover new things that I love about this city. So much to do everyday! I work hard and play harder. I am a chef and love my job. I am very dedicated and have a lot of passion for cooking. I am fortunate to love what I do everyday! I like to have fun and stay busy. Whether it is with work or on my days off I always will have a project to do, or something to keep me busy. Life is too short. I grew up in New Jersey and move all over the country. I moved here from Park City, UT but have traveled across the country with my job. It's just another perk. I am looking for someone who can make me smile, like someone who is strong and independent as well, as we both need to have our own lives. I enjoy sports and stay pretty active. I compete in 5K's and have done 2 sprint Triathlons. Hoping to add a marathon or at least a half in the near future. I'm super competitive when it comes to sports. I have met a lot of people through the sports and social club that I participate in. I love football, Go Eagles, and love to watch and play sports. If you think that we could have fun together send a message my way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots in town would have to be The Pearl Area, Taco land, Golden Social House, Friendly Spot, The Cove, pretty much downtown but willing to try new places and venture out a bit!

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love to hit the farmers market on Saturday morning and get some local ingredients to cook. I enjoy running the river at night after work to clear my mind. I also enjoy traveling and history.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, throw some steaks on the grill and hang by the pool. I enjoy being social. I enjoy playing sports or going kayaking on my days off.

Last read

Last read was Zen and the Art of Happiness by Chris Prentiss. I don't read often but I really enjoy positive motivational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college