
lacaperusa2003

51 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 41-60 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you want a real lady, true, loyal, outgoing, honest and down to earth...she has arrived. I am the one...No games guys

In her own words

I am a great lady and woman who has her stuff together. Working on me and loving life to the MAX and loving me and hoping to love someone new. I am very honest, loving, adoring, giving, and generous with all of me. I am looking for someone to do the same. I prefer being outdoors when it 's warmer and indoors when it's colder. I love water, moutains and desert. I love beautiful places and appreciate all things in this life and do not take them for granted. I am frugal in all that I do. I am learning to love my new life and hope to share it with someone new soon. Give me a chance and you will see, I am a real pleaser hoping for some pleasing in return. I am and artist and a romantic, but wise, witty, intelligent, frugal too! I am a professional and have a career. I am independant, lovable, funny, serious when needed, love being active, very intimate, and outgoing. I love socializing, but I prefer cozy moments with the one I love. I love taking care of my man and treating him like he's the only one in the world to me. I am a happy go lucky gal. and just really love life, the gym and music.I am looking for an independant, happy with him self kind of guy. One who can treat me well and love me as I would love him. I want a partner who shares his thoughts, ideas and dreams with me. I want him and I to feel as if together we can conquer any goal we put our mind too... But I am the sweetest gal you'll ever meet with the biggest heart and so much love to give and share with the right guy. I am stable, fun, practical, easy going, loving, passionate, caring...so text away and lets see where it goes.. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

chiuaua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bryce canyon, the desert, the ocean, at the soccer field, at the gym

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Love it all

For fun

be outdoors, go on pinics, stay home, rent a movie, drink a glass of wine infront of the fire place, talk, any kind of artistic craft, theater, explore, wine tasting, dancing, entertaining friends and family, back yard BBQ's, and swimming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference