
flflair

31 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is just a smile busted open....

In her own words

~I AM~ naturally Blonde* opinionated * fun loving * happy * ditsy * intelligent * passionate * chill * laid back * crazy * curious * insightful * intense * sarcastic * sassy * energetic * goofy * thoughtful * dependable * grateful * high strung * persuasive * optimistic * peaceful * sincere * creative * athletic * loud * honest * confident * caring * spontaneous * ambitious * gracious * original * ridiculous * hard headed * stubborn * accident prone * strong * easily amused ~I LOVE~ my family * friends * working out * swimming * the smell of chlorine * flip flops * bathing suits * boating * fishing * late night walks on the beach * the beach * sand between my toes * playing in the rain * thunderstorms * Florida and Colorado * the mountains * playing in snow * snow angels * comfy sweatpants * spring * sunshine * long talks with friends * kissing * laughing * the smell of fresh laundry * children * pink and yellow * road trips * play fighting * animals * helping people * adventures * movies * surprises * memories * passion * being independent * music * concerts * stars * old and new friends * intelligent conversation * poetry * competition * challenges * respect * honesty *caring people ~I HATE~ superficial people * broken promises * lies * change * degrading people * disrespect * deception * ignorance * hatred * elderly drivers * greed * judgment * dependence * arguments * taking myself seriously * closed minds * distance * tension * awkward moments * irresponsibility * ungratefulness * silence * I like to look at the positive in life and am always up for new experiences. I am looking for someone to challenge my brain, intrigue my soul and share my passions for life. I believe that only through trust, honesty and desire can relationships withstand the outside world. If you enjoy adventure and are looking for an honest, fun loving female to share your time with drop me a line!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

grouper, rum bar, abacoa, peanut island

Favorite things

baseball games, fishing, boating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree