Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChloBunny95

19 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love people and use things, not the other way around.

In her own words

I'm an animal loving, laid back, low key girl. I'm currently enrolled at Purdue University where I study veterinary medicine. I aspire to be a veterinarian someday and work for it constantly. I stumbled upon the opportunity to work in the oncology department at the vet hospital on campus and have never been so inspired to pursue a career that I'm passionate about. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, I guess generally a man with a good personality and hopefully a happy healthy relationship but I've never been one to rush things. I guess we'll have to see where life takes us! I've always matured mentality at a quicker pace than my peers so i tend to gravitate toward older friends and significant others; though I think age is just a number, older individuals seem to have much more in common with me as far as values, work ethic, and General thought processes. Please don't underestimate me just because I was born in 1995. I appreciate an intellectual mind and seek thoughtful conversations. I like people who are upbeat and happy to be alive, have a good sense of humor, and have respect for everyone and everything around them, including the environment. Also, I think it requires a tender heart to be passionate about our furry little friends so If you love animals, I probably love you. I consider myself to be a very well rounded girl and believe that we must be pushed outside of our comfort zones to grow! For the sake of being generic, Here are some interesting things about me: I LOVE animals I'm a night owl I snowboard Breaking Bad is my favorite EVER I'll kick your butt in COD ghosts I hate spiders and will trap it under a cup until someone can come kill it I play acoustic guitar and sing I have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do I love the fall My favorite color is blue I can be mysterious and hard to read at times I do yoga I was the captain of my dance team And the manager of my football team I love music I'm perplexed by the idea of outer space I love to read and watch movies I love college I cut, dye, and style all my friends hair I ramble when I get nervous I enjoy sports, beer, and my xbox and I swear I'm a girl

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals-it's my passion! I aspire to own my own no-kill animal shelter in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've moved around a lot, most recently from Colorado to Arizona to Indiana. Each place has been so different and I've grown so much as a person through each new place. I hope to move to a big city like Detroit or Chicago when I graduate.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love the mountains and the beach. I love trying new things. I love and appreciate all types of music and art, just not country (maybe it's because I'm not from Indiana-yeeehaw) but most of all I enjoy surrounding myself with positive vibes.

For fun

I enjoy cuddling up on the couch for pizza and a game just as much as a night on the town, and I appreciate anyone who can enjoy living in the moment, wherever they may be. I'm in the biology and zoology club at school-don't call me a nerd!

Last read

I love to read. I've always had a very active imagination and find my self lost in the pages of a book whenever I need a break from the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
I currently work at the Vet hospital at Purdue and absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral