
BigDE57

57 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Nice man looking for a nice lady.

In his own words

Hello, I am ready for a relationship with someone who is a friend first, the rest will fall in to place if the chemistry is there. If it is, you will be glad you found me. I have a slow hand, a gentle touch and I'm a really good listener. If you like old school traits, like, the doors opened for you, a man that rises when you come or go from the table, a complement on your dress, jeans , or maybe your hair, than I'm your man. Yes, I'm old fashion. I love being a gentleman and treating a lady like a lady. I'm a hard worker, honest and fair. "I am not as good as I once was, but I am as good once as I ever was". LOL Thank you for reading my profile. If I sent you a wink, it means, please take a look at my profile, and if you might be interested, wink back and I will email you. Okay? Thanks See ya soon! P.S. If you are looking to jump in the sack after a first date, go look else where. That is not what nice people do. A relationship based on great sex will not last. I am looking for my best friend for a forever relationship, based on honesty, trust, mutual interests, understanding of each others right to be who they are without any changes needed or desired, and TRUE LOVE, THE KIND THAT MAKES YOU SIGH WITH TOTAL CONTENTMENT. This came from my heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have owned horses a lot of my life. Love to ride. My dog is a German Shepard/Black lab, She is the best of both breeds, laid back and yet a good guard dog, She's a good roofer, she keeps the coyotes away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manuel's for Mexican and Ah So for sushi Ruth Chris, Eddie Vs, The top of Phoenix or The Compass room for surf and Turf. I have been seen at J&Gs steakhouse at the Phoenician. What a view!

Favorite things

I like racing, i'm not a gear head, but I like nascar and the NHRA is my favorite.... 8000 Horse Power! Oh yeah!

For fun

I am a Duner and I love going to the lakes. It is very romantic on the lake at night, when all the day boaters go home,we take a cool shower, then we pull out the barbeque and a bottle of wine, maybe cook up some steak and veggies, maybe some shrimp.

Last read

Your profile, No, I have read 3 of Donald Trumps books, I didn't learn a whole lot, but the man has done some amazing things for the areas he has built in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a general Contractor. Hopefully the economy will improve and I can start building custom homes again. Currently, I work for a mining co.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised a baptist but I don't attend church, I do believe in god and the after life. I try every day to be a good man. I believe that will suffice when I get to those beautiful white gates.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I joined the Army under the Vietnam draft straight out of High School, I served in Germany not Vietnam. Luckily for me I was a little brighter than the average Joe, so they trained me in Nuclear weapons, but that was 30 plus years ago.