Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweet_shelley

34 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh like you mean it!

In her own words

My heart is full and my smile is genuine :) I love my life (I know, i know, how generic can I be, but it's true!). I have finally started to fully grasp the concept of balance in all parts of my life and it has led to a whole new level of calmness and happiness in my life. I'm far from lonely, but I would enjoy sharing my life with a like-minded man, so here I am! A little about me... First and foremost, I love the people around me. I am close with my family, and my mom and dad are some of my best friends. My friends are my family also. I have been very blessed to be surrounded by some truly amazing peopled and I am grateful every day for their love and kindness. I really wouldn't be where I am now without my friends and family. I have a great job that affords me a lot of freedom, but it does require me to work some evenings and early mornings. I enjoy what I do and the lifestyle it affords me. So now that I've given you the high level over-view, onto the good stuff! I love music, and seeing live music always makes me happy. I love country music, but I also listen to Indie, pop, techno, and most other stuff. I don't require that my man loves country, but it would be best if he can at least tolerate it enough to come to a concert with me once in a while. I also love food and consider myself a bit of a foodie. I adore farm to table establishments and love exotic dining experiences. I am quite an adventurous eater. Essentially, the stranger, or the fresher the food is, the better. I try very hard to live a healthy lifestyle. I exercise at least 4-5 days a week and I try to eat healthy almost every day. I have my slips every now and then, just like everyone does. And I have trouble giving up a good glass of wine when it's offered. Lastly, I go to church regularly, but I'm not a fanatic. I enjoy my Sunday mornings at church, and wouldn't give that up, but wouldn't expect anyone else to go with me. Overall, I am independent in nature, but love and cherish the friends and family that are around me. I'm a foodie and love to eat and enjoy a great glass of wine, but I also try to eat healthy and work out. I'm a church-goer, but I can't quote anything from the bible. Balance is the theme and how I try to live my life! So what do I want from my man you ask?? Great question! You would hopefully have a job that allows you to work a regular-ish 9-5 schedule so we can see each other during normal hours. You would love music and have a tolerance for country :) You would be an adventurous eater as well. I can't imagine not sharing my dining adventures with my man. You would like to work out and be healthy, but not to an extreme. I kind of dig a man with a little chub around the middle, but nice biceps :) You would not necessarily be religious, but you would have a good handle on your spirituality and respect mine. I don't see myself dating an Atheist or someone who has never really pondered their own spirituality. You would have a good relationship with your friends and family. And lastly, you would laugh easily and smile often. If that's you, or close to you, e-mail me and we'll see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 12 year old pit bull/ choc lab mix. She's spoiled and super cute :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in mid-city, so I tend to stay here. I am normally out in North Park, Normal Heights, South Park areas. I would love to have someone to help me break out of my rut!

Favorite things

Country music, or any live music. Pandora while I'm running in the evening. A sunset while I have a glass of champagne at the beach. A good hug from an old friend. A wet kiss from my dog when I wake up. That's the good stuff :)

For fun

A relaxing day at the beach, happy hour with good friends, enjoying great food and wine at a nice restaurant, and movies at home. Golfing, swimming, and running. Taking my mutt for a long walk. Movies at home with a home cooked meal. Live concerts.

Last read

I just finished "I just Want my Pants Back". It was Ok. It was about a guy in his mid-twenties in New York going through the point in life where he decides to move from irresponsible party boy to a grown man who wants more from life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have an incredible, yet very demanding job. It offers me a lot of flexibility, it's challenging, and pushes me every day. Although I am extremely dedicated to my work, I can always make time for friends and family.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral