

28 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
old fashioned/modern age

In her own words

I am creative, positive, friendly, well-mannered, and I throw in a sarcastic joke every once in a while...So here I am, like so many others, looking for a match online. I am not looking to hook up, and I've found bars aren't my scene for finding someone to date. I've enrolled in school again to pursue a career in archaeology-I was always interested in archaeology, but chose a career as a makeup artist. It's been fun, and I've had great opportunities, but I see now it's more a hobby than a career. I'll be in school for a while, but I'm happy to be pursuing something I'm passionate about. While I'm definitely not loud and crazy, I am still the life of the party! It''s hard to put a frown on my face, and within my circle of friends I am the one organizing get-togethers, trying to meet new people, and introducing people to each other. I consider myself an open-minded person and live for all kinds of new experiences. I'm looking for a woman who is self-confident, kind and intelligent/creative. If that sounds like you, please send me an e-mail, I don't respond to 'Winks.'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog, but between working full time and going back to school, I don't think it would be fair to my pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taos, New Mexico. Comedy Clubs in Dallas, anywhere in France :) and The Londoner in Addison.

Favorite things

Discovery Channel, NatGeo, and History Channel. And The Daily Show with Jon Stewart.

For fun

I love baking, yoga, going to museums, learning about other cultures, traveling, going to a symphony/play/concert, or checking out a baseball game in the summer.

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not religious, but respectful of others who are.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference