

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has been good, but it truly begins when YOU ME = WE!

In his own words

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. " - Mother Teresa. This summarizes my outlook and approach to life. Life has been an adventurous journey, and I am grateful for all that I have experienced, but I feel that it can be so much more if I can find the right one to share the rest of my journey with. Ideally we would collaborate, contribute, and support each in making our ambitious plans for an amazing future together into reality, and be there for each other through the highs and the lows. I am a student of life, who loves to learn, and the adversity of life only helps me to grow. "I did not have water, so my roots tunneled deeper so that I could savor a sip. I did not have sun, so my branches reached higher so that I might touch a ray of light." - Me I love trying new things and expanding my horizons, especially foreign cultures, international cuisine, music, art, nature, and philosophy, so much so that my friends often joke that I am like a walking National Geographic magazine. In my journey I am constantly seeking ways to apply the best things I learn in my own life, and enjoy sharing these discoveries with everyone around me. I was born in the USA, but grew up a cultural mutt. I am mix of Spanish and Austrian, where I spent a lot of time growing up, plus East Asia has been a big part of my life since I was a child, whether through friends, school, work, or living abroad. I feel it is important to be who you are, so why live a life in fear of being exposed for something you are not when it is far easier and more enjoyable to simply be yourself. I feel it is important to be open, the sooner you can do so, the sooner you can truly connect. Some people will ask me what kind of person I am looking for, well, I think it is difficult to say, because each person is like a treasure chest with something unique and wonderful to offer that you may have never seen before, but you will never know until you take the time to open it up and learn about the contents within. Although altruism, sincerity, intelligence, and ambition tend to be qualities I admire in a lady. I am ambitious, and sometimes work very hard to make things happen, thus a supportive spirit, and a bit of patience would be appreciated ;) We all work and have many responsibilities in life, but I feel that we should make time for those we love, and to enjoy memorable experiences together. I feel that it is important to make plans, but also be flexible and spontaneous enough to allow for those unexpected joys and opportunities to enter your life. I would like to enjoy my free time with someone who can appreciate the little things in life, who wants to enjoy each moment, explore what life has to offer, someone who can be my best friend, my partner in life through the good times, and THE BAD, and grow together through these shared life experiences. Big emphasis on finding someone who understands what it means to stick together through THE BAD, because it is easy to be get along when there is plenty of money in the bank, or you do not face challenges in life. I live in San Francisco, but I often visit LA and OC to see family. I enjoy traveling, picked up a few languages along the way and have lived, studied, and worked in countries such as Japan, Spain, Austria, Switzerland, and Mexico. Maybe I will try a few more before I am an old man. Most people would describe me as someone with a conservative exterior, but usually after a short conversation you will find a very fun and passionate interior. I tend to be outgoing and very friendly, but sometimes quiet, ambitious, yet humble, affectionate, but sometimes reserved. I feel there is a right time and place for just about everything. A time to work, a time to play, a time to get dressed up, a time to be casual, a time to be logical and analytical, a time to be silly, etc., so you might say that I adapt to the situation, the setting, and the people around me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals, but who doesn't, I think you have to be a real sour puss, or a self centered individual if you can't find at least one animal that you would like to have as a pet. Dogs, rabbits, turtles, pot bellied pigs, and fish top my list.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place in Spain or Austria, or on the top of any mountain so that I can see the world's beauty spread out before me, relaxing on a beach under the warm sun as the waves crash against the shore, or melting away in a Japanese hot spring (onsen).


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am not sure there is enough room here, but anything that stimulates my mind, feeds my curiosity, and helps me grow as a person, i.e. reading, experimenting in the kitchen, classical concerts, opera, watching stand up comedy, building random things.

For fun

Cooking, hiking, reading a good book, listening to music, but who doesn't? Learning about other cultures, languages, history, philosophy, and even science are a few favorites Mentoring students. Organizing fantastic social events just because, etc

Last read

The Woman in the Dunes, (Suna No Ona) by Abe Kobo, very deep piece of literature which dives deeply into the insignificance of material things, and our role in society, especially when compared to the relationships we have in our lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Left the corporate world to start another company, so far we are off to a great start helping people build their dreams in the tech world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A healthy side of Austrian (NOT AUSTRALIAN), with a vibrant and colorful Spanish/Aztec twist. Essentially, conservative European style and culture on the outside with some Latin spontaneity and passion on the inside =)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up with a mix of traditional Catholicism and American Christianity. I do have faith, but I prefer self-study to being a member of a congregation. I have also read a great deal on Buddhism, which has been a significant influence in my life.
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I put myself through school, and studied in Los Angles at the University of Southern California (USC), and in Tokyo at Waseda University, and Escuela Oficial de Idiomas in Spain.