
54SEB

60 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you excited to travel somewhere new!

In his own words

I enjoy the wine country. Great views, cycling, good wine and great people. The beach close by, many hiking choices and I love to get out in good weather exploring new things, working in the yard, planning, designing a new remodel. It is great to have a good partner to enjoy these things with, to have good support for each other with many hugs and kisses. There are days of being lazy. Relaxing with a good book, glass of Pinot Noir or tea and a shoulder to put your head on. Traveling is a lot of fun. I would love to visit my old friend in Kyoto, Japan. Many things to see there. I enjoy the tropics, I lived on Maui, Hi for 17 years. I was a General Contractor there an I am in CA too. I would love to go to Fiji, Bora Bora, Bali, Thailand. I look forward to go back to Europe Many opportunities, places to go to share our secrets and explore for something new. Until then..........

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with dogs and had a bird hunting dogs most of my life, but I do not have any pets now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bori-bori, Fuji, Europe, South America, Japan, China and many more with your suggestions too!

Favorite things

Traveling, exercising, gardening and the most, special time with my other half.

For fun

I enjoy looking at new property, hiking, cycling, skiing, riding horses. There is something new every year and season.

Last read

Traveling, support to the unfortunate people through the world and being aware of the economy. Investing research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Invest with today's economy. CA General Contractor, Residential / Commercial.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference