
Beamer_402

47 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for my queen. That special someone. The bar has been set very high, but i know she is out there....

In his own words

I see most glasses as half full (versus half empty) and often wonder what the liquid in the glass taste like. Is it hot or cold, is it bitter or sweet? I am marveled by how the liquid takes the shape of the glass regardless of its form. Could the glass and the liquid describe the perfect relationship? With so many blessings in my life, I am looking for a person who can challenge me to go beyond my wildest dreams. Someone who can experience with me the best life has to offer. Someone who is as comfortable eating pizza in the park on a blanket after a nice bike ride as they are dining at a 5 star restaurant. I really enjoy my career and what I do for a living, however, finding a balance between my personal life and career is important to me. I have a few hobbies and interests that offer me some balance. My interest in music started with my father before I was a toddler. He introduced me to Jazz and the greats like Dizzie, Miles Davis and John Coletrane. I was so interested in jazz that I picked up the trumpet and played for the school band in Middle School and High School. In my post graduate years I picked up playing the bass guitar. I enjoy several hobbies - including photography, music, bass guitar and technology (Apple iPhone, iPad, iMac, etc). I love music and my favorite styles are Jazz, R B and Pop. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have always have a dog. My dog is a rescue. She is mixed german shepherd / Wheaton terrier so I am told :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my local hot spots includes Flemings Steak house, Sullivan's, Blues Alley, National Harbor, etc. Starbucks or other coffee houses.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

Movies, ball games, live performances. I enjoy catching local shows as well as occasional trips to NYC to see a musical or play.

Last read

I'm Over All That by Shirley McLaine, A New Earth by Ekhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference