Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tat2edgirl5891

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still Looking for My Guy

In her own words

So from my pictures, I'm sure it's obvious that I have quite a few tattoos. I do not plan to end up with a full body suit, but I love my ink and it is a continuous work in progress. I understand that not everyone feels the same, so if you don't like tattoos, I am simply not the right woman for you. If you are still with me... I'm a caring, honest, mature individual looking for a man with those same qualities...Someone intelligent who can hold a conversation...someone with a sense of humor, who also knows how to be serious when the occasion calls for it. I'm looking for someone with whom I can really connect and form a meaningful relationship... someone who shares some of my interests and who will share his interests with me. While I am ultimately looking for a relationship, I understand the virtue of taking things one step at a time and seeing where it goes. It never hurts to have more friends, so even if I don't make a romantic connecton, it would be great to have someone to go to concerts, tattoo conventions, shoot some pool... I'm not really into the bar scene, but I love to spend time outdoors: camping, hiking, kayaking...I also love going to hard rock concerts, but I'm usually up for just about anything...including a quiet night in. When I have the chance, I love to travel...had a blast zipling in Mexico! If you'd like to get to know me, please contact me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I've had many types of animals: fish, turtles, a toad, a snake, rabbits, dog, bird... I've never had cats, but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TGI Friday's, Dave and Busters...someplace fun and upbeat. I've been to Mexico 7 times and the Riviera Maya is absolutely amazing. Ever since I saw Lord of the Rings, I've wanted to go backpacking in New Zealand (it was filmed there)

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Well...there are tattoos of course :) I grew up on 80's rock/heavy metal so I'm really into that genre. Eclectic cuisine like Japanese, Mediteranean and sushi are some favorites. As far as TV goes, Law Order SVU and NCIS.

For fun

I love to experience new things. Would love to go skydiving! In general, I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, kayaking. I also enjoy going to concerts: hard rock/80s metal. An evening in watching a movie or sitting in front of the fire is nice too.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Edgar Allen Poe's "The Fall of the House of Usher"...he's really quirky and out there. I like Steven King for the same reason. I also love Caribbean Magazine or any publication dealing with travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently employed at an art gallery in northern KY
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish with a touch of Czechoslovakian and Dutch on my mom's side. Still a natural blonde!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a big fan of organized religion. I know that sounds sort of liberal and rebellious, but I don't believe that you have to go to church every Sunday to be a good person. Exhibiting good moral values on a daily basis is what's important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English.