
kymarie1282

26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's beauty that captures your attention; personality which captures your heart.

In her own words

Hi I'm Kylie. Originally born and raised in Nebraska (grew up on a farm), but I've been living in Denver for 2 years now. I love it! I'm a very outgoing individual with a great sense of humor. I'm very active and enjoy activites like hiking, camping, snowboarding, running, etc. I'm very close to my family and I attribute my love for the outdoors to them. I'm very passionate about my job. I'm a huge animal lover and currently own two pets. I love good music, good food, and spending time with my friends. I enjoy sports and going to sporting events. I'm always excited to try new things and live my life as adventurously as possible. I'm easy going and looking for someone to share these experiences with. I have an awesome personality and smashing good looks, with a lot of friends who will back me up on that!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Mini Aussie (Kefi) and a huge fluffy cat (Little Boy)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hole in the wall bars. My friends and I usually hit up dowton or Capital Hill. Red Rock is one of my favorite places to catch shows in the summer. I love to hike, camp, and snowboard in the mountains.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things include red wine, running with my dog, waking up before the sunrise, attending concerts, reading old books, eating diner french fries, dirty jokes, spending time with my family/friends, and just enjoying the little things.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities. I love anything active. I'm also a huge fan of music, food, and grabbing drinks with frineds. Sometimes I have the most fun just hanging out at home watching the game or a movie.

Last read

Anything by Michael Crichton or Stephen King, fitness magazines, Sherlock Holmes novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree