Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

VanishingSoul100

26 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are ppl actually looking for someone on this site? Starting to not seem that way...

In her own words

Ok so atm I haven't paid for this site again yet... Kik me at Curiousness10 if you have KIk to chat.. I am a tad tight with my $$ atm once I can I'll pay again for full services. Sorry!! I cant see any emails etc sent to me =( Not ignoring!!!! I am really nice and out-going, very trusting and open minded. I have been seriously taken advantage of in my last 2 relationships and its probably because of how trusting and nice I am. Grew up in a midwestern household so I think that accounts for it as well. i find northern born ( at least midwest) tend to be much more open and friendly and trusting. I love animals and have had probably every animal one can think of. ATM- I have 2 lovely dogs and a snake. I am into UFC, MMA and got my black belt at 13 in mixed full contact kempo. I also go to Crossfit and the gym at least 3 times a week. I used to be very heavy and never ever want to go back to that again. I love going out with friends, movies (no scary), bowling, camping, scuba, beach, etc I am usually up for anything once. Though I am not a big club person. I love Family Guy and feel most things in life can be compared to that show lol. I am not a big tv person but do have my fav shows like everyone else ( mainly cold case forensic file stuff, TLC (cause I am a girl duh!), cooking shows, etc) I really like Adult Swim but the older things on it the new stuff is kinda freaky. I am not religious.. more spiritual than anything but I dont have an issue with religions as long as its not shoved down my throat.. that goes for politics as well. I also have 5 tattoos which are visible. I like classical, rock, metal, jazz, some country, zen meditation etc. Not big into rap/ hip hop music really. I am in school for Elem. Education and should be graduating soon as well. Love kids so figured teaching would be a good profession. Please DO NOT message me if your only interested in one night stands etc. I am NOT that kind of girl and I am into old fashioned relationships as in getting to know you and actually having a meaningful relationship where we are friends and significant others.. also I am not into Ghetto or Ghetto wannabes.. (theres a lot in FL) Also if your gunna wink at me plz let's communicate too. Why wink if you don't wanna talk to me? I guess thats about it.. don't usually like going on and on and on .. so message me if you wanna know more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 dogs atm (my girls) along with my pet snake. I have had an interesting amount of different animals since I love them so much. Eventually one day I want a bird though so I can teach it to talk (say funny things)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not really a club person or bar person. I will go to try it out but really not my scene. I do enjoy trying new things though. Outdoors like the beach etc. But I am just happy hanging with friends and having a good time.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Comedy/Action/Cartoon Movies ( Nightmare before xmas is #1 to me) Family Guy ( Adult Swim lol) Forensic/ Cold Case shows Worlds Dumbest/ Most shocking shows Too much to go on so just ask =)

For fun

I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, w/e seems fun, I also train at American Top Team Wolfpack! ( got my black belt at 13) and Crossfit Militia.

Last read

Too much to count but recently I have just been stuck in my school books which are not that interesting..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in FL but grew up in Michigan so I consider myself from the midwest and have been told my accent ( tho I don't hear one) sounds like it's from the midwest as well with a hint of NY since my dad's from there. Also my background is Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born Jewish but I am not really religious but I do respect other people with their religious views as long as they don't push their views on me. I am more spiritual and kind of just go with the flow celebrating holidays is still fun though lol
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I am in school for Elementary teaching. I should graduate with my BAE in May! Can't wait! Then I want to Master in Guidance Counseling to further help children since I love kids and have a lot of patience for them. I have my AA at the moment.