
themoyer

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open,honest and caring thinking type seeking beauty, brains and personality with just a smidge of quirks.

In his own words

Where does one even begin to begin to describe ones self. Let's see... Born and raised in Indiana (farm boy), moved to Sacramento (Roseville), then went to UCSB, and have landed myself here in LA for the better part of a decade. I am a thinker, I read (a lot), I'm a huge seeker of knowledge. If I find something interesting I will learn about it. If I don't know how to do something I will figure out how to do it as well. If something needs to be done I usually find a way to do it myself. Growing up my parents taught me all the things a guy and girl would ideally learn. I can actually use tools and fix things, I've rebuilt a car with my father, I build/fix computers, I can iron, not shrink my clothing while washing, do dishes, actually dress myself in a matching outfit, and so forth. So in that I guess I'm not the stereotypical male especially in Los Angeles. I enjoy a good conversation or debate. I am really big logic and reason. I like to see and think about things from all sides. I am quite opinionated, so if you want to know my thoughts or take on something let's just say I'm quite honest and blunt concerning it. Sometimes I'll say things to get a reaction. I have a tendency to be a bit sarcastic, though I like to call it being witty but that's all perspective from what I've been told. Other things I like to do would be work out, read, listen to music (rock, EDM, classical, acoustic, etc), go out with friends, hang out at the beach or pool, spend time with my dog. To finish it all off I know how to have fun but also just enjoy hanging out doing nothing. I generally find ways to enjoy myself no matter what. Now as to what I want in a woman... well I mean as everyone says they want it all but the thing is that no one is perfect. Obviously a physical attraction is needed but also I need brains in whomever I am with. Not requiring a PhD by any means but I'd like to have someone that keeps me thinking and vice versa. I want someone who is thoughtful and not just completely caught up in themselves. Someone trustworthy and honest. People in a relationship should compliment and add to each other. I think a relationship requires that each person has a life of their own, their own interests but are able to come together and share things as well. For now I think that about sums it up unless I can think of something later, if you have any questions I am quite the open book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Hurley: The crazy little dog who loves anyone and everyone that looks like a buff mini black lab but is really a golden retriever mixed with a pitbull.

Favorite hot spots

The beach as long as there is sun and sand. A good bar with good friends. A club here and there for dancing. A rave once in a blue moon. And always down to go and do something random just to say I've done it.

Favorite things

Late 80s and early 90s rock, industrial, acoustic, EDM, classical. Intelligent TV, movies, reading. I love almost all italian food, I am pretty convinced I could (much like Garfield) live off of lasagna. Medium rare steaks, oh and can't forget ribs.

For fun

Fun with friends mainly these days, the cold weather really messes with things I would like to instead be doing.

Last read

I get to admit to being a little nerdy on this one... 20 years I waited for this too: A Memory of Light



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an internet start up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm actually a combo of Mexican and Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Santa Barbara