
MissMollyHoliday

31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 3500 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to live an unwritten life

In her own words

A sense of wanderlust and comedy. Wonder at the every-day and intrigue at the little-known. Sci-fi TV shows, fantasy novels, baking of everything and jokes for days. Nights at home, days outside, movie dates and dive bars. Rain and snow, castles and museums, musicals and indie rock concerts. Crafts and cooking and all things beautiful. Conversations that last for hours, endless topics and knowing how to be silent. I am looking for someone who shares my insatiable lust for knowledge and my love of laughter. There is so much that is beautiful and funny in the everyday and I want someone to share that with. I am looking for someone whose experience differs from mine and can share that and teach me about the things they love. I believe that we never stop learning and I want someone who can challenge me and help me to grow. I need someone who can keep up their end of a conversation and defend a position; we don't have to agree about everything, but you'll always know what I think and I'll always have a reason for it. I don't believe that someone will complete me, I am already complete, but instead someone who will compliment me, and me them. I am not just looking for the fast-burning passion of new love, but the kind of relationship that can weather the storms and grow stronger with the years. I like where I am and what I do, I am proud of my accomplishments and hopeful for the future. That being said, I am not married to where I am or what I am doing. The possibility of going somewhere new to start a chapter with the right person is something I am more than open to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Bengal named Diva, who lives up to her name. She is not sure if she is people or a jungle cat, but she is doing a good job trying to convince me of both.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Ireland, London and Door County, Wisconsin.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I love independent and Sci-fi movies, cop dramas on TV, watching live rugby and college basketball, cooking anything I can think of going to concerts of all kinds of music.

For fun

I watch movies and TV, go to shows and sporting events and travel, travel, travel.

Last read

Les Miserables by Victor Hugo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Production Specialist for Caesars Entertainment. Ask me about it, you won't be disappointed.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish girl, through and through.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is an every day part of my life and I am looking for someone I can share that with.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Media and Cinema Studies from the University of Illinois and a Masters in Producing for Film and Television from Chapman University.