Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nineteen76er

38 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Bywood, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
the adventure begins

In his own words

Looking to laugh with someone and discover the great things this world has to offer us. I love random destinations or picking a direction and just going to see what's out there. Curling up on the couch with a movie or running up the art museum steps en route to a Sixers game is also a welcome evening. Every day is a gift and the best part is the unwrapping. My favorite cities so far are Mexico City, Paris, and Amsterdam. And of course Philadelphia. I think Pennsylvania is such an awesome place to live because the woods is among my favorite places to find myself on a beautiful day, and Pa has some of the most majestic forests. Also New England makes for a great extended weekend of getting back to nature. I make sure to take my son somewhere new at least once a month and our list of destinations within a 100 mile radius is far from being completed. It doesn't always have to be an extravagant locale. Sometimes we will just search out a new playground or a town outside the city to walk around and explore. What I am looking to find on Match is a woman with a sense of adventure who already enjoys life but wants to enjoy it more. On the rare occasion that I actually stop and think about it I am amazed at the gift of being alive in such a remarkable world. What I am not looking for is someone that thinks life is a drag or someone that thinks minor inconveniences are too much to handle. Life is hard for everyone, but that is part of what makes it so interesting. That is not to say that I demand baggage-free. We all have some baggage that we carry around (I obviously have some being a single dad). If you claim that you don't have any then you probably have more than most. I just don't want to be with someone that is consumed by it, that's all. So there is a scratch of the surface about me. Hopefully if you read the whole story I sparked your interested. And hopefully when I read yours it will spark mine. Until then...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 1 indoor cat and 1 alley cat that I kind of take care of. I am debating making a terrarium for tree frogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love camping! Especially when it's within city limits. wake up in a park and walk to a cafe for coffee and endless possibilities. Mexico City and Amsterdam are my fave cities for walking around. New Orleans is my favorite American city.

Favorite things

I love old James Cagney and Hitchcock movies and pre-CGI horror movies, 70s and 80s rock and punk, 80s and 90s pop and alternative, chick artists like Tracy Chapman, KT, Sherri Jackson, Nikka Costa, etc. Museums!!! Hanging with my 3-year old son.

For fun

I could spend days in a used book store reading books by authors i've never heard of. like to do the same with records when i still find them for a quarter. Also love museums and aimless wandering through cities and woods. I am a huge Sixers fan!

Last read

My psych text book. It's just for a prerequisite class. Before that I read the Odessa File by one of those Cold War spy game authors. My current sleepy reading night stand book is a bio of Amedeo Modigliani.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I build and fix things for a major retailer. I am currently going to school part time and looking to get back into the medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Mexican and Half Western European with 3 of 4 great-grandparents on my Dad's side from Ireland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go back and forth with my spiritual convictions. I do not follow any specific doctrine but I do feel that the general principles that most religions contain are ones that we should all follow. Moral integrity is a must.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Temple, then studied independently in Mexico. Now I am taking classes part time locally to complete my degree.