Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jonathan_76

37 year old man | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Shirtless Pics Here!

In his own words

Well I've been single for a while now. I'm actually not sure how I'd be on a date. I think I remember how. I shouldn't wear my half shirts right away, correct? I'll save that and my ventriloquism skills for a special time. If you are now excited to witness my ventriloquism skills I should let you know that I don't actually have any. I suppose that means I just lied to you. Great start dude. How about this? I am a kind, nice, pretty good dude. I have a job. I enjoy that job. I enjoy cooking, watching a good movie, contemplating time travel... No. That sucks. Okay. Maybe I should talk about how cool my cat is. HE'S AWESOME! I hang out with him, and he lays next to me, and he purrs loudly, and he likes to cuddle, and I dress him in his hat and mustache, and we talk about Game of Thrones and like how Jon Snow should be king (even though I really think Tyrion Lannister is the man), and... Gosh No! You know I think I'll just try to imagine how others might view me. Here are some adjectives: Intelligent Funny Kind Creative shy But not as shy around people I know. I just suck when I feel I'm on the spot. Odd But not too odd. I have a firm grasp on reality. Handsome? Honestly, I was told I was handsome once, so if you believe my mom is a truthful woman then we're good to go. I could probably go to the gym or take a run sometime. I'm developing a bit of a belly. I can suck it in like a champ though. The reason I've been single for a while now is (I hope) not that I am undateable. I really just haven't been putting myself out there. I was thinking "I'm cool" with hangin' with myself and doing my own thing. I have a job that I really like, and my family to visit, and some friends (not just my cat). However, I do miss being in a relationship and hangin' with that person who will inspire me to go new places, or try new things, or think differently about how I see the world. As far as women I'd like to meet? I would say that I don't have any specific type which I tend towards. I appreciate an intelligent, humorous, kind woman who sees life in all it's insanity and glory. Once again, I am a bit shy (don't ask me why, It must have been some childhood trauma or something. I don't know), so if you are okay with making the first move or strongly hinting at what move I should make, that always helps. In conclusion, or to sum it up, or finally... Me want meet nice, pretty girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Not cats plural. Just one. His name is One and he is pretty neat. I like him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in a small town in Germany for a while. I liked that spot. I'd go back there. The true answer for me is that I suppose it depends on the time, the place, and the company as well as what mood I'm in. I like estate sales.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music is anything from Tom Waits or Fiona Apple to Queens of the Stoneage and The Melvins. There's a lot in between as well. Television, I'm getting into The Newsroom right now. I love to eat and try new foods.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie or binge watching a great series (or guilty pleasure). I like making and eating, or just eating, good food. I have a good time on a nice walk in a picturesque area. I like going places where I can sift through interesting stuff.

Last read

My reading tends toward science fiction, but there are other stories which I enjoy when I give them a chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral