Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IndiZona82

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, go far, laugh A LOT.

In her own words

Music festival season is upon us! If you're as stoked about that as I am, keep reading. I'm looking to meet an awesome guy who can make me laugh and isn't scared of sketchy ethnic food. I am super lucky to have an amazing family, a sweet job, and a solid social network here in SF. I'm a Bay Area native and pretty confident that I live in the best city in the world. The views we get on a clear day still take my breath away. I'm always up for an adventure, hence the online dating. India and the Grand Canyon are my happy places outside of SF. I love candy and will 100% kill a bag of Twizzlers in one sitting. Favorite movies: My Cousin Vinny, Good Will Hunting, Almost Famous. 3 things I should admit up front; 1) I love country music but I promise not to push it on you; 2) I don't have an iPhone yet and could be one of the last 10 people who can't access the internet from my phone; 3) I saw Titanic 5 times in the theater when it first came out. (I was 15!). On the real, I am a pretty down to earth gal. I am confident that the energy you put out into the world has a way of coming back to you. Words to live by in my opinion, and I do my best to adhere to it! I love traveling, yoga, live music, dressing in costume for no reason, and all of those other things that SF people like to list here. I'm very tight with my family and friends and hoping to find a guy who values his as much as I do. Other qualities I'm hoping for: a good sense of humor, adventurous eater, self-confidence, ambitious, loyal, active, intelligent, and engaged in the world. Even better if you'll dance to the beat of your own drum...with me. A nice smile, firm handshake, and full head of hair won't hurt either! Get in touch if you like what you see!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zeitgeist, The Independent, Dolores Park, India, Tucson

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Jack in the Box tacos, Survivor, Bluegrass, Tupac, Taylor Swift, Music festivals, Friday Night Lights, college basketball, Harry Potter, SF Giants, Hot Tamales and yogurt-covered pretzels...together.

Last read

The Art of Fielding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a clinical psychologist. Don't be scared....I'm not analyzing you any more than you're analyzing me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral