
Chuck_8705

27 year old man | Bascom, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Honest, & Caring

In his own words

I consider myself fun, laid back, and more of a country guy. I enjoy watching sports.. football, baseball, and racing are my favorite. I stay very active, but I don't mind having a lazy day here and there but for the most part I always stay busy doing something. I enjoy going to the gym and getting a good workout in, I like to go hunting a few times a year, and I enjoy country music and would like to get a chance to goto some concerts sometime. I went to school for automotive technology and then for welding, so I spend alot of time working in my shop on projects..which is a good thing being a "handyman" I can fix your car when it breaks :) I also have a good full time job as a Welder working for a good company. Im looking for someone thats fun, honest, and that shares some of my same interests, but im fine with learning and trying new things. I feel im as honest and open as they come, I know how it feels to be on the other end and I've got the bad end a few times now and I wouldn't want to do that to someone else. I am going through a big change in my life right now because the past 7 years my life revolved mostly around my racing career and I just recently decided to sell out and move on in a different direction in my life, so now that I have alot more free time Im looking for that special someone to settle down with and looking forward to doing alot of things that I was unable to do due to my very busy involvment in racing. Also Im new to the whole online dating site thing so if your interested in getting to know more about me send me an email!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Terra State Community College, Fremont, OH

For fun

I enjoy going to races (i have my own team) I enjoy going to sporting events, going to movies, concerts, working out at the gym, im not very picky & pretty laid back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Welder
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am not perfect & do not attend my church regularly as i should but I do believe in God & that he died for us on the cross so that we would be forgive for our sins.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference