Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

simplisticguy88

30 year old man | Wilkes-Barre Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, make every second count!

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person who basically loves life and loves living it. I have a gorgeous two year old daughter who means the absolute world to me. I enjoy the outdoors, playing and watching sports, video games, going to the movies/concerts, and spending time with friends. I’m born and raised in Wilkes Barre, PA and still reside here. I live at home, pay bills, wear socks that match and I love my family. I am a confident, comedic person. I can talk and joke about absolutely anything. I'm a pretty hard worker and graduated from King's College with a bachelors degree in Mass Communications/Marketing. I currently work for a local federally contracted call center. I really enjoy my job and am pretty damn good at it. I didn't always in the passed, but recently I've been very active. Exercising as often as I can at the gym. In the summer I play some team sports with family members and friends. Basically I'm looking for an outgoing woman who is interested in a serious relationship. Casual dating is fun, but I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking for someone to start a new chapter with. I'm not a compulsive or picky person. I'm very easy to get along with but can definitely be a little shy at first. If you want to chat feel free to let me know.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mulligans (Downtown Wilkes Barre), Tommy Boys (Nanticoke), Adventure Games (Dickson City) to feed my closeted nerd side. Don't typically hang out at the same places all the time... wherever friends want to go. I'm not picky.

College

King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Movies (Action/Fantasy/Drama/), Football (Miami Dolphins), Hockey (Pittsburgh/Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins), Video Games (MMORPG's). Music (Breaking Benjamin, Rise Against, Weezer) are some of my favorite bands.

For fun

Watching movies, going to sporting events, going to concerts, playing video games, exercising at the gym, playing outdoor team sports and fishing/golfing.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire Series (Books the HBO Series "Game of Thrones" is based on), Thinking Body Dancing Mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Customer Service Technician (Federal Call Center)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mass Communications with a minor in Marketing. Graduated in 2007.