
abesdallas

40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still optimistic

In her own words

I moved back to the US about 1.5 years ago after nearly 5 years working abroad. After years of incredible experiences, I decided to get back to "the real world." I’m a down to Earth, easy going person who can have a great time no matter where I am, as long as I’m with someone interesting. My family and friends are huge priorities in my life. I'm excited to be back in Chicago, having lived here once upon a time, and exploring it with a new perspective. What I’m Looking For: Someone who can make me laugh and can laugh at themselves Knows what they like and can offer an opinion Adventurous and open-minded Humble yet confident, and at a point that they know what they want Someone who can communicate and express themselves What I’m Not Looking For: Game players Someone too jaded for a healthy relationship Anyone materialistic or emotionally unavailable I am probably one of the most laid back people you'll ever meet. I also know what kind of people I like to surround myself with. I believe that if you aren't happy, you must change something; that you must try to enjoy every day; that laughing so hard that you cry can make any day better; that doing something nice for a stranger can make you feel better; that most things happen for a reason (and if not, at least this usually allows me to accept them as they come) and after all of these years, I still believe in finding 'the one'.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've just moved to town and haven't lived here since 1999 so I'm ready to find some.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

The sun, beaches, traveling, running, yoga, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, documentaries, magazines, pizza and prosecco dinners, getting lost in a country where I don't speak the language, volunteering.

For fun

I love exploring new places (especially if they are outdoors) ...spending time laughing with friends over long dinners...working out...theater and films...anything in good company

Last read

Any magazine I can get my hands on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral