
ilovehammocks

39 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 3100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mmmmmm…. Nutella".

In her own words

MY IDEAL MAN: * Has a mullet. * Drives a camaro. * Has a sexy photo of him on the hood of his car (refer to: Whitesnake Video). * Owns a good blender. Please Note: If you don’t have a job, live with your mom or don't have teeth, please bypass the wink feature and leave your phone number. I’ll call immediately! ;) ABOUT ME: * I like good tequila. * I sing in the shower. * I just wanna have fun! * Deep down, I want to be a mechanic. Okay seriously, Let me start with saying, I love hammocks and the sound of waves hitting the seashore. Also, I love a short line at Starbucks (actually, it's a good day if there's no line). I think you should know that the sunshine, combined with being able to wear flip flops with every outfit... makes me teary-eyed. I'm down-to-earth and can be happy at home or exploring a mud puddle. I love the outdoors, working out, and being active. I always have a camera in hand and enjoy capturing the moment. For your information: there might be a Black Man from the South trapped inside my body, because I can grill like nobody's bizness! I have only one biological child; my son is 5. Also, I'm fostering an 18-month-old baby girl. Her mom has recently turned her life around and it looks like they'll reunite. I'm not sure I could foster more kids though (it depends on my future partner). So, who am I looking for? This may sound silly, but I imagine myself with a passionate kisser. I value someone who treats others well (kindness is key). I want to find my best friend; a man who is a *family* kind-of-guy (takes vacations, camping, play sports, etc.). I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl and really want to spend my time with a partner who would enjoy this lifestyle with me (super romantic). I want someone who is just plain awesome, enjoys being athletic, and loves Jesus! *Please Note: Bonus points if you know how to pitch a tent. GO SEAHAWKS!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, A recliner chair (or a hammock), Italy, Hawaii, the San Juan Islands, The California Coast, The Oregon Coast... a good restaurant. Truthfully, I'm happy anywhere and will just enjoy the moment.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

the sound of waves hitting the seashore, authentic Mexican Food, watching a good movie, going on an adventure, or just hanging out at home.

For fun

I love being outdoors or at the beach, spending time with friends and family, being spontaneous, going camping, hosting a dinner party, reading a good book, cooking a good meal, anything that deals with history and exploring museums!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Portuguese, German, Norwegian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference