Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

VITTY341

50 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-70 in Rancho Palos Verdes, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am open minded, easy going and have a good...

In his own words

I am open minded, easy going and have a good sense of humor. I consider myself very loving, caring, romantic, a good friend and a gentleman. I love the outdoors, going site seeing, playing sports (especially golf), going to sporting events, concerts or any social event. I also like to watch movies and BBQ . I also love to swim and use the jacuzzi when the weather lets me. I've been known to dance without protesting and I hope to dance with you. I enjoy all types of music, I enjoy Disco, country and pop are my favortites. I am a gentlemen that respects the old family values / morals and yet lets you be your own woman. I am looking for someone to love and enjoy life with. My perfect date would be just being together with my lady doing something we both enjoy doing having the time of our lives. Surprise me and I will surprise you. I believe there is someone out there for everyone I just hope we find one another. My ideal woman would be considerate of others, loving, likes to show affection and wants to be loved. I think the outside packaging is not as important as the heart and soul of someone and I think beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I am a one woman man seeking a long term relationship which could lead to a committed partnership and marriage. Hope to make your acquaintance

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever her heart desires. Your happiness makes me happy. I'm a one woman man that cherishs the opportunity to honor, treat and please you. I am very romantic and love to show my heart. Will take you places you only had dreams of doing or going.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The internet makes me happy. Playing golf , being with that special lady in my life. Going places, site seeing, camping, fishing, cuddling and kissing and being respectful and someone to be there when something upset her.

For fun

Spending time going places and doing things. Love watching and playing sporting events. Relaxing while going fishing, site seeing and being in or around the pool. Making people happy and open for new adventures with someone special. Is that you?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I love my job and its flexability, all the benefits that we recieve. It's import and exporting everything everyone buys and enjoys in everyday life. I am willing to change for you and my heart is full of love for everyone I am with. Are you her?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral