Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Annah320

30 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you

In her own words

So a little bit about me. I'm 29 and just celebrated my fourth year of living in Chicago. I love spending time with family and friends and have probably the cutest niece and nephew in the world. Some of my hobbies include running fun random races, cooking, reading, and collecting random hobbies. Although I can be very driven when I put my mind to it, I'm generally laid back and easy to get along with. I tend to have a dry and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and love laughing at the ridiculous in day to day life. I'm looking for someone with a similar mix of ambition and the ability to put things into perspective. Oh and did I mention that I can cook? Desserts are my specialty (9 months at the CIA in Napa Valley developing those skills), but I've started to work on playing with recipes that won't induce a sugar coma if you eat more than a serving or two. Bonus points if you know the movie my headline is from. I guess that should be enough to get a conversation started, so if you're interested, don't hesitate to send an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat, Macaroni was mistaken for a dog...we're working on the weight problem...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like everyone else on here, I enjoy traveling. I've been to Vietnam and did a study abroad in Europe. It was a crazy 3 week tour of 4 countries. I've also been all over the US, with Northern Cali and Portland, OR being two of my favorites.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love comedies. I don't really have a favorite food, I love trying new restaurants and types of food.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, watching movies, exploring the city, reading, finding fun new recipes to try and running fun races.

Last read

Last Call, a nonfiction book about Prohibition...I've learned that our forefathers were completely wasted for most of their lives...history's fun :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a bakery application scientist and a pastry chef at an ingredient company in Hoffman Estates.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Vietnamese and half white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Lutheran, but really only go to church on holidays or when I'm at my parents' house.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Food Science from Michigan State University (GO GREEN) and I also spent 9 months at the Culinary Institute of America in Napa Valley for a certificate program in baking and pastry.