
Meg102882

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't try, you will never know:)

In her own words

Hi, my name is Megan. I'm 32 years old and live in Philadelphia. I'm an independent, hard working, sweet girl. I'm a registered nurse and work in an ICU in the city. Family is very important to me and I am very close with my parents and brother. I have a dog named Patrick and am a big animal lover! I have a lot of interests that vary. I can be very girly but in no way high maintenance. I like dressing up but can also enjoy a night in lounging in sweats. I am pretty much done with the bar scene but do enjoy going out once in a while with friends. I like walking and running, reading and creative projects. Obviously there is a lot more that you will find out once you get to know me:) I would love to find a man who is close to his family, who is educated, who is strong both physically and morally. I am attracted to a "guys guy" type. Someone who likes being outdoors, and likes sports..who can enjoy a night out or in. Someone outgoing, fun, adventurous, and most importantly who can make me laugh! Email me if you want to know more:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Puggle (pug/beagle) named Patrick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California, any type of vacation where I can lay out and tan:) I also go to Maine a lot to visit my parents who stay there during the summer. Rittenhouse Square is my favorite spot in the city.

College

The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things: family, friends, the color red, walking the city, the fall (although I like all the season changes), salad, wine, coffee, the beach, shopping.

For fun

I'm always up for getting dressed up going out to a new restaurant in the city. At the same time I love dive bar type places. I love the Phillies....I had season tickets for a few years so going to CBP is always a great time!

Last read

I love to read:) I have read a lot of good books. Pillars of the earth was a favorite



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral