
danpcar

60 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
stayoutofthekitchen

In his own words

Hello. I am some one who is passionate about life. I am inquisitive, creative,and caring. I like the arts. I like a good conversation and usually can hold my own on most topic. I enjoy hands on work. I am an outdoor kind of guy. But I also clean up well for a night or day out. The cat in my profile photo tripped me up as I was trying to beat the timer so I scooped him up. I am a dog man but also like cats. Photography I am sort off good at. I have had my photos displayed in major art museums in the USA. I enjoy gardening and have been dragging big stones for my rock garden.I have been around some when it comes to traveling but Israel is by far my favorite place. I think touch is it's own form of communicating so kissing and hugging each other and holding hands. Say as much as words do.I hunt but I don;t like killing things. Contradiction I know.But who Doesn't I am looking for I woman who has matured. Who is intelligent. Who is passionate in her own way. Romantic and sensual is a good thing. Good looking is good but pretty is in the eye of the beer holder. A woman who leans towards the creative side but is also able to get down to business. Having stuff is OK but people should be your number 1 priority. That means I am not looking for your money, your stuff . Just your heart. I am quite a reader. I read almost 100% non-fiction. I usually have five or six books going at any one time. thousand books. I stay up speed om most issues and new developments For my fiction I like to watch movies. Most genres are OK including chick flicks. I do not watch horror movies. I don't watch regular TV. Can't stand to be in the same room with it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

0

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Plymouth Tavern, Coffee shops, Fox and the Hound, Book stores, Outdoor concerts.

Favorite things

,Walking, Photography, Traveling to Israel, Any place with palm trees and flowers, Art museums, Books, Hardware and building stores, Hey am I guy. A good conversation. Chick flics with a chick . Open road, quite time

For fun

I like to explore and to learn. I enjoy times with friends and family. I enjoy and respect nature, GOD's creation. I enjoy social gatherings but also need alone time. I enjoy hitting the road for new adventures. Getting lost is part of the fun.

Last read

Idiots Guide to Idiot Guides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college