
mooreblondie

35 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want someone to have fun with :)

In her own words

I say what I mean and mean what I say. I enjoy hanging out with a group or being cuddled on the couch. I work a lot so when I have down time I love to spend it with fun, outgoing people. I love to laugh and play around. If I am laughing I am having a good time! I like to cook. I love to joke with my kids! I think it is awesome that my daughter comes to me with everything in her little 12 year old Junior High School life! Singing along with the radio and dancing barefoot in my kitchen is one of my favorite things EVER! I am passionate and don't do things half way. I have great kids, family and friends! I consider myself very fortunate for the people in my life. I would like to meet my best friend. Someone I can laugh with, giggle and be dorky together, go out for dinner, drinks, movies, meet friends, have cook outs, hang at home, cuddle, travel and in general just be together. After going out on a few dates I would like to add a few things that I find attractive in a man. I like men who are taller than me, I'm a tall girl. I really like it when the man opens the door on the date. I know it's a silly thing but it's nice. Having an open sense of humor is a must with me. I like to kid and joke around. I really don't see any point in meeting someone who takes themself too serious, it won't be a match, sorry. That's all :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has live music. I just took my first cruise in October. It was awesome!! Hawaii was amazing and I would love to go back within the next few years. I am a laid back girl. I like to go with the flow and see what happens.

College

University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I have touched on this throughout this ESSAY OF ME! LOL However, I do enjoy singing karaoke from time to time. I have a horrible voice but I like it anyway! :) And I LOVE sushi!!!

For fun

I like to listen to live music. JJ's is one of my favorite places to pop into. I enjoy sushi and wine :) I like hanging with friends. I like going to an afternoon movie. I want to try a ton of new things. :)

Last read

I just finished reading "Water for Elephants" It was pretty good. I am now reading "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. I like to read. If it's a good story I will read it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Auto Estimator for a local collision center. I love my job, I work a lot and I am completely independent.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe to each their own. Please don't judge me and I will not judge you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference