
sophstcatednfun1

42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guess we have to take a chance at some point...

In her own words

Hmmm, what to say? Guess at the end of the day, a person shouldn't think about it too much. So, here goes. Most folks say that I am an outgoing, caring, interesting, and spiritual person. And I know it's been said before, but I really do like to learn about new people, places and things -- every encounter has the potential to make you a better person in some way. Good friends, good fun, and good food are all on the list of my favorite things. If you feel the same way, that's a fairly decent start. It'll also help if you really like to have interesting conversations. I hope that's not too short. But, it's pretty difficult to tell you all about me or what I'm looking for in this format. And, I think the best part is getting to know all about each other once we've made contact. So, if you're intrigued, then let's connect and I'll reveal more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego and Vegas are cool nearby spots. Spending an afternoon around L.A.'s beach areas - easy to find something enjoyable to do near those spots. And, if more time is available, Jamaica and other exotic hotspots are always nice.

Favorite things

PTI on ESPN, Seafood/Sushi, Cosmos and Tequila shots, Mexican Food, and just a bunch of things that I can tell you more about during a chat.

For fun

Listening to all kinds of music; watching sports or attending a game; going to the movies and concerts; or even hanging out at the park or an amusement park. I won't say that I will try anything once, but I will make an effort to have fun.

Last read

Keeping up with current events, I spend a lot of time reading news online or in the paper - always checking out the sports section. And, of course, I will do the girl thing and check out some fashion and beauty mags too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference