
JuliaDC0408

33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's your favorite color?

In her own words

I'm originally an east coast girl but I lived in Chicago for a while for law school and a few years after. I had a blast, made a lot of friends, started a career and learned to appreciate a good slice of deep dish. I decided to make the move back east a few years ago to be closer to my family and ended up getting a great job in the process. It feels good to be back! My closest friends would describe me as independent, funny, loyal and outgoing. I think a good sense of humor is one of the most important qualities anyone could have. I can easily laugh at myself, and pride myself on being able to have fun in most situations. I appreciate terrible puns, can hold my own at a kareoke bar and love John Hughes movies. I like my job, but at times have to put in long hours, so I try to take advantage of the free time I have on the weekends. I like to go out and enjoy organizing fun events like tailgates, pub trivia nights and beach weekends. I'm always up for trying a new trendy restaurant on 14th Street, but am just as happy to have a hot dog and beer at a Nats game. I tend to go out most weekend nights, but can appreciate an occasional night in. I would like to meet someone who is on the same page as me. Cares about his career, driven and smart, but makes time for important things, like watching Will Ferrell movies 100 times and the occasional Sunday Funday. I'm looking for someone who really gets me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In DC, I tend to hang out around the 14th Street corridor, U Street and H Street NE. I like to get out west to ski once or twice in the winter and spend as much time at the beach as I can every summer. Ireland has a special place in my heart.

Favorite things

Three years late to the party, Breaking Bad is my current obsession. Thai food, hooded sweatshirts, blond brownies, bad puns and a good sing-a-long in the car.

For fun

I like to watch sporting events, go to the movies, out to dinner, drinks, etc. I'm a big fan of trivia nights and bars that have board games.

Last read

Gone Girl, I couldn't put it down. Other books I've really enjoyed lately are Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff - hysterical and Stephen King's book on writing. I like a good history book from time to time. Undaunted Courage was good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and go to church occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral