
imason82

32 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've lived in the bay area most of my life. My...

In his own words

I've lived in the bay area most of my life. My family is originally from Illinois, and we all moved out to California when I was fairly young. I would say that I was raised with and have Midwestern values. I am extremely close with my family; in fact, most of them live close. I like to do most everything, and I'll try most everything once. I won't waste too much space talking about all of that because it seems everyone is into the same things around the Bay Area. Chances are that if you like it, I'll like it, I already like it, or I won't mind attempting to like it. Except spiders. Screw spiders. I can be a bit shy at times, and it does take me a little bit of time to be comfortable around someone new, as I'm sure it does for most people. Usually there have to be some "sh*t tests" passed before I can let loose. Not to say that I have not had experiences where my personality clicks with someone. It does not matter either way, as long as we both end up being able to be ourselves eventually. That being said, I am looking for someone who: likes to joke, doesn't mind the occasional bad joke, is patient, is up for a challenge, is outgoing, doesn't take themselves too seriously, can hold their own, understands the fine art of sarcasm, can get me out of my shell, drives me wild, and can basically keep up with (or outpace) me, my family, and/or my friends. Simple enough. If you like to laugh (a lot), there will be no shortage as I can be pretty funny and ridiculous at times. I'm a nice guy with a big heart who is looking for someone who will appreciate me and be able to share a life with me. Also, if you think someone with a little green thumb is cool, well... consider me Miles Davis.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

A black cat/dog named Dahlia. She's cray.

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Running / Bike Riding / Camping / Soccer (both watching and playing) / Baseball / Comedy / Social Drinking / Music / Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and Swedish mostly, with a little bit of English and French. Not sure how I ended up being the only one in my family with Red hair though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Grew up in a Catholic household. Went to Catholic school K - 12th Grade. Haven't been to church much since being confirmed. I would consider myself spiritual but not religious, as I believe in treating people right and being generally a nice person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting. Licensed Certified Public Accountant in California.