Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Love Always

In his own words

I went salsa dancing last night and realized I have a lot to learn. Who wants to be my dance partner? Who I was when I first joined Match is not the same as the man that I am now. I've grown and learned more about myself, as we all should, and I've come to learn how to truly love unconditionally. I love the man that I am today and I look forward to meeting the man that I'm still becoming. Happiness is my natural state of being. All my thoughts, words, actions, and associations are geared toward keeping myself in a constant state of happiness. I came up with an idea and I smiled. I spoke a kind word and someone smiled. I did a good deed for someone and we both smiled. I shared laughter with friends and family and we all felt loved. I choose "happy" and I have more than enough to share if you need some. I sing love songs, I write love poems, I slay dragons in dreams, I listen, i do try, I do make smiles, I do create laughter, I do produce sweet memories, I can see and plot a future, I do admit when i'm wrong, I do whisper sweet nothings, i do gentle caresses, I do soft kisses, I do .....i do love. Just need someone to do it with. Are you enough for me to say I do? Is your's the smile that i see in my dreams? Is it your laugh that's music to my ears? Are your arms the ones that i want holding me? Is it your lips that I'm longing to kiss? Is it your heart that my heart misses? Cute and a sense of humor is as simple as i can make it. The ability to laugh with me, at me, and at yourself. Be willing to act a darn fool when with me!!! Must have a belief in a higher power than themselves. I count each day a blessing and I take with me each day a lesson. I give love each day, because it's not love unless freely given away. Without your love is life really for the living? When I sing, when I dance, when I laugh, when I fight, until that time when I lay my head down at night. In all that I do I do it all or love. Could you be the one I do it all for? Love to eat. Love to sing. If you love the same then maybe we could make love together. I would love to have a child someday!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, Pine Bluff, AR

For fun

I am just now learning to salsa. I'm getting pretty good at it but I could still use a practice partner. Come dance with me.

Last read

I am currently reading the Fifty Shades of Grey novels. It's interesting the way their relationship progresses. I still think the girl is carzy for gettng involved with him in the first place. I'll see how it turns out in the end.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral