
artoscreen

34 year old man | Brevoort, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You don't have to wait for more instructions!

In his own words

My favorite joke goes: "Two whales go into a bar. They pull up stools and order beers and start drinking away. One turns to the other and says..." The rest? Well, I'll have to tell you later... it's not obscene, but it can't be written down. I'm from Charleston but have lived (North Carolina, Ireland, Oregon) and traveled (Europe, Central America, and even Canada) widely enough to appreciate Charleston for what it is and isn't. I spent a year in AmeriCorps with an amazing literacy program, but since then I've worked in graphic design and web development. I have a strong introverted side, and I'm proudly geeky through and through, but I am out and social way more often than not. I'm definitely not a bro, nor very stereotypically Southern. I stay active with running (I like to race), and try to go sailing and kayaking as much as possible. I'm agnostic about karma (haha), but I try to live as if it is true. Intelligence and curiosity go a long way for me, but I appreciate a good sense of humor above anything else (Dark, British, and Absurd being particularly favorite styles).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Ravenel Bridge, for running and biking. The Tattooed Moose. Bin 152. The Rec Room.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I like well-written sentences, hummable melodies, improvised cooking, scenes in movies that are somehow truer than life, art that astonishes. But mostly I like people... their conversations and stories, jokes and banter.

Last read

I re-read an old favorite: "Generation X" by Douglas Coupland. Before that I re-read Michael Chabon's "The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Klay." Not sure why I've been on a re-reading kick, but I've got Haruki Murakami's "1Q84" coming in the mail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make websites for really, really, really ridiculously good looking people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference