Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-32

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am God-fearing, law-abiding, and dedicated...

In his own words

I am God-fearing, law-abiding, and dedicated Baltimore Ravens' season ticket fan! Head chef, chief bottle washer, grill-master, wine and cheese connoisseur. I was born and raised on a lake, just a stone throw from the ski slopes in the beautiful Western Maryland mountains. I always draw peace and calm from that lake and those mountains allow me to inhale strengths while exhaling weakness. I'm a son of Mother Nature and next of kin to the 4 seasons. I graduated from a private military academy in VA. and from a college in MD. I enlisted in the USMC Reserves in 2002 and remain a MAGTF Reservist. I'm employed full time in law enforcement with the federal government and my workload at times, includes quite a bit of travel. I attained my pilot license with certifications in both fixed-wing and rotary-wing aircraft. I strive to be the best that I can be and trust my intuition. My mind, body and spirit are strong as I remain focused on my life goals and bucket list. I don't run the bars or clubs and my 2 biggest pet peeves are going to sleep in an unmade bed and an untidy kitchen:/ There are no perfect souls in this world, and if you are, I wouldn't be interested anyway. I'm not looking for perfection and normal is pretty boring to me. Be unique, unpredictable, unusual, honest and confident with a passion for life and loving the outdoors is a must! I'm not looking for a PaRtY girl and an "abundance" of tattoos, piercings and showcasing of boob-age are deal breakers:/

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

M/T Bank Stadium, Baltimore's Little Italy, the Kentmorr Restaurant on Maryland's Eastern Shore, Cellar Upstairs in St. Augustine, FL., Bottega Rest/Cafe in Birmingham, AL., Magic Castle in Los Angeles, CA., Australia's Barossa Valley wine country!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

FAMILY is #1 - flying to the Heavens - Baltimore Ravens - being on, in and by the water, picnics on a pontoon boat, landing on the grass landing strip at the Kentmorr Restaurant for the best seafood meal in town, rock~n~roll and live "Blues" music

For fun

boating, whitewater kayaking, jet skiing, wake boarding, scubaing, ATVing, camping out while on horseback, snowboarding, snow skiing, ice kiting, snowmobiling, amusement and water parks, board games, Texas hold'em, 8-ball, darts, pitching horseshoes

Last read

someone's profile... perhaps yours?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
full blooded good ol' Irish lad...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
criminal justice / criminology