Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meb7729

39 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life to the fullest!

In her own words

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. So about me...well I'm more of a talker so I'll keep this part short and sweet. I cherish my friends and family. Life is truly too short to not enjoy it. Friends and family would describe me as fun to always be around (love doing exciting things), has a good sense of humor, straight forward, outgoing, athletic, committed and passionate in what I believe in and have big heart. Love finding humor in every situation that I face and definitely have a few to tell about. I have a wonderful career but work hard to play hard! So what I hope to find....someone who can laugh with me, enjoys traveling and spending time with each other, looking for new adventures (still want to zip line and do a hot air balloon ride), content with hanging out on a back porch listening to some good music/bonfire/cooking out with a beverage, loves sports and activities (NC State fan is a plus), willing to learn how to scuba dive if not already a diver, appreciates doing things around a house when needed, hard worker, confident in themselves, financially stable, can open up about their feelings and appreciates what each can give to one another. If you want to find out more, send me a message and we will see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My little love is Sparky! He is a 14 yr old Jack Russell with still a lot of life left in him. I am a Vet's daughter so you can imagine the love I have for animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean with blue waters for scuba diving, Traveling to Europe & Canada, pretty much anywhere where we can enjoy ourselves, sight see, relax and have fun!

College

Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Good music My Camera (photographer on the side) Back porch, Hot Tub and a good Bonfire Watching DVR'd TV shows (cuddling with someone is a plus) My Shoes (little addiction) Doing things around the house including yard work

For fun

I like to hanging out with friends and family, road biking, grilling out, NC State football games, all activities/sports that I enjoy, improving house inside and out, taking pictures, concerts and jumping out of airplane (ready to do again!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral