Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ByTheOcean225

48 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's how I see it...

In his own words

I'm a chill, down to earth guy who prefers to experience his drama in movies, TV and theater. As much as my mom refuses to believe it, I'm 51. I love my family and it's a big one. I love being near water, which makes where I live so special. I'm convinced a great glass of wine or prosecco complements pretty much anything. I believe a woman's best clothing accoutrement is a killer pair of Louboutins. I always love a new adventure and I don't mind getting lost. I swear I'm funnier than this thing reads, never tire of laughter, and wish it would rain in LA in that big midwestern thunderstorm way. However at this point, drizzle would be nice. And you? You're the kind of woman who is insightful. You have a sharp sense of humor. You're emotionally available and work to keep the ghosts of past relationships from impeding who you are and what you want today. You get inspired by learning about yourself, the world around you and the people in your life. You're empathetic and communicative even when the sh#t hits the fan. You have a strong desire to have kids and build a family. You keep in great shape. You understand that being beautiful and sexy applies equally to inside and out. You have an opinion as I come from a family of strong women. You have passions for, but not at all limited to, music and New Orleans, Chicago and football, Santa Barbara and the outdoors, and driving distant places to try something new. I am a work in progress. I believe in the best sense of the phrase, we all are. I've had profound loves and tremendous heartbreak. And I wouldn't trade any of it as it has deepened my understanding of, and empathy for others; it's part of the fabric of what makes me the man I am today. I believe a great relationship starts with and thrives on a foundation of harmony, creating a place that allows honesty and trust and vulnerability and intimacy - all those delicious and necessary elements - to blossom and flourish. These are not simply words. This is truly what I live by. If this sounds like you and what you're looking for, and it fits the journey you want to take, let me know. I have great plans for the future and if we find a real groove, I'd like you to join.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Stella Blue. She is a puppy. She is quite awesome. And she is teaching more about patience than Buddah could ever offer.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

All things New Orleans. Santa Barbara. Chicago. Aspen. New York City. Starting to Learn about downtown LA. Then there's the home turf; Abbot Kinney and now Rose

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I think it's more interesting to have this discussion in person.

For fun

The beach with the dog. Outdoor sports. And being challenged by them. Both winter and summer variety. Discovery of a great restaurant, of all things cool, of something wonderfully unexpected. Live sporting events. Live music! Yep.

Last read

Gone Girl, Steve Jobs biography, Larry McMurtry autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
More of a person of spirit and traditions than a focused practitioner.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
More of a person of spirit and traditions than a focused practitioner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree